Skip to content

Contents

 

Alaska Psychiatric Institute
3700 Piper Street, Anchorage, Alaska 99508-4677
Telephone: (907) 269-7100
Facsimile:(907) 269-7251

API Contacts

 

Gavin H. Carmichael, MBA, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email: gavin.carmichael@alaska.gov
 
Tina Williams, Chief Financial Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email: tina.williams@alaska.gov
 
Deborah L Guris, MD, Acting Director of Psychiatry
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7150 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email: deborah.guris@alaska.gov
 
Joanna Bacareza, Acting Director of Nursing
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email joanna.bacareza@alaska.gov
 
Mark Kraft, Director of Social Work
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email mark.kraft@alaska.gov
 
vacant,  Clinical Director
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7100 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email:
 
Rose Scogin, Administrative Assistant II
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7150 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email rose.scogin@alaska.gov

Leilua Fadely, Secretary
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 269-7106 phone
(907) 269-7251 fax
Email leilua.fadely@alaska.gov