Skip to content

Contact Us

 

 
Ron Hale
Interim Chief Executive Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7101 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email:
ron.hale@alaska.gov
Jenny Love
Medical Director
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7149 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email: jenny.love@alaska.gov
 
Marianne Holman, Ph.D.
Clinical Director
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7168 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email:
marianne.holman@alaska.gov
Sharon Bergstedt
Director of Nursing
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7105 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email
sharon.bergstedt@alaska.gov
Tina Williams
Finance Officer
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7103 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email
tina.williams@alaska.gov
Rose Scogin
Administrative Assistant
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7150 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email
rose.scogin@alaska.gov
 Leilua Fadely
Secretary
3700 Piper Street
Anchorage AK 99508
907-269-7106 phone
907-269-7251 fax
Email
leilua.fadely@alaska.gov