Skip to content

Contact Us

Alaska Psychiatric Institute (API)

  • Melissa Ring, Chief Executive Officer
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7100 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email: melissa.ring@alaska.gov
  • Hospital Administrator
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7100 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
  • Michael Alexander, MD, Chief of Psychiatry
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7149 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email: michael.alexander@alaska.gov
  • Marianne Holman, Ph.D., Clinical Director
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7168 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email: marianne.holman@alaska.gov
  • Tamara Russell, Psy.D., Clinical Director
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7168 phone
    907-269-7100 fax
    Email: tamara.russell@alaska.gov
  • Sharon Bergstedt, Director of Nursing
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7105 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email sharon.bergstedt@alaska.gov
  • Tina Williams, Finance Officer
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7103 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email tina.williams@alaska.gov
  • Rose Scogin, Office Assistant I
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7150 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email rose.scogin@alaska.gov
  • Leilua Fadely, Secretary
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage AK 99508
    907-269-7106 phone
    907-269-7251 fax
    Email leilua.fadely@alaska.gov