Skip to content

Contact Us

Alcohol Safety Action Program

 

Anchorage Misdemeanor Services

Tony Piper
Social Services Program Manager
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail:  tony.piper@alaska.gov

Susan Draveling
Program Coordinator II
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Susan.Draveling@alaska.gov

Kathryn Ferguson
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail: Kate.Ferguson@alaska.gov

Jeannette Chernikoff
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Jeannette.Chernikoff@alaska.gov

Jun Abe
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail: Jun.Abe@alaska.gov

Rebecca Coates-Servin
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Rebecca.Coates-Servin@alaska.gov

Kolleen Kessler
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail: Kolleen.Kessler@alaska.gov

 


Administrative Support Staff

Nelson Rasmussen
Criminal Justice Technician
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Nelson.Rasmussen@alaska.gov
Trula Hefley
Criminal Justice Technician
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Trula.Hefley@alaska.gov 
 
Karen Ivory
Administrative Assistant II
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Karen.Ivory@alaska.gov

Vacant
Administrative Clerk III
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail

Vacant
Administrative Clerk III
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail ​

 

Tobacco Youth Education & Enforcement Program

Joe Darnell
Tobacco Investigator IV
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Joe.Darnell@alaska.gov

Ed Smyers
Tobacco Investigator II
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Ed.Smyers@alaska.gov

Jay Epstein
Tobacco Investigator IV
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Elliott.jay.epstein@alaska.gov

 

Therapeutic Court

Jeeni Jurvig
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Room 200
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0776 phone
907-264-0636 fax
E-mail Jennifer.Hernandez@alaska.gov

Michaela Craft
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Room 200t
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0732 phone
907-264-0636 fax
e-mail Michaela.Craft@alaska.gov

LaVerne Robinson Kent
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Room 200
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0774 phone
907-264-0636 fax
E-mail Laverne.Kent@alaska.gov

Gayle Adkinson
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Room 200
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0887 phone
907-264-0636 fax
E-mail Gayle.Adkinson@alaska.gov

Vacant
Adult Probation Officer
303 K Street, Room 200
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0887 phone
907-264-0636 fax
E-mail

Hee Joon Lee
Criminal Justice Tech
303 K Street, Room 200
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0887 phone
907-264-0636 fax
E-mail Hee.Lee@alaska.gov

 

Wellness Courts

Michael Powell - Anchorage
Health Program Manager
303 K Street, Basement
Anchorage AK 99501
907-264-0735 phone
907-264-0786 fax
E-mail Michael.Powell@alaska.gov

Vacant - Barrow
Adult Probation Officer
P O Box 944
Barrow AK 99723
907-852-5975 phone
907-852-5974 fax
E-mail

Lynn Kassman - Bethel
Adult Probation Officer 
P O Box 130
Bethel AK 99559
907-543-1118 phone
907-543-4419 fax
E-mail Lynn.Kassman@alaska.gov

Montie Ford - Fairbanks
Adult Probation Officer
Rabinowitz Courthouse
101 Lacey St, Room 419
Fairbanks AK 99701
907-452-0550 phone
907-452-0551 fax
E-mail Montie.Ford@alaska.gov

Julia Erickson - Juneau
Adult Probation Officer
123 Fourth St.
Juneau AK 99811
907-463-4758 phone
907-463-5747 fax
E-mail Julia.Erickson@alaska.gov

Chris Pulju - Ketchikan
Adult Probation Officer
415 Main St., Room 305
Ketchikan AK 99901
907-225-8874 phone
907-225-8873 fax
E-mail Chris.Pulju@alaska.gov

Kelley Davis - Palmer
Adult Probation Officer
515 E. Dahlia, Suite 235
Palmer AK 99645
907-746-8168 phone
907-746-8192 fax
E-mail Kelley.Davis@alaska.gov

 

 

 

Back to Contacts