Skip to content

Contact Us!

  • Toll Free Juneau
    (800) 465-4828
  • In Juneau 
    (907) 465-3370
  • Toll Free Anchorage
    (800) 770-3930
  • Anchorage
    (907) 269-3600
  • Fairbanks
    (907) 451-5042
    (907) 451-3116
  • E-mail:
    sandra.warren@alaska.gov

Division Contacts

Director's Office

  • Albert E. Wall, Director
    P.O. Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99811
    Phone: (907) 465-3370
    Fax: (907) 465-2668
    E-mail: albert.wall@alaska.gov
  • Stacy Toner, Division Operations Manager
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone: (907) 465-3370
    Fax: (907) 465-2668
    E-mail: stacy.toner@alaska.gov
  • Liz Clement, Program Coordinator
    P O Box 110620
    Juneau AK 99811
    Phone: (907) 465-6271
    Fax: (907) 465-2668
    E-mail: liz.clement@alaska.gov

Alaska Psychiatric Institute

  • Melissa Ring, Ph.D., Chief Executive Officer
    Alaska Psychiatric Institute (API)
    3700 Piper Street
    Anchorage, AK 99508
    Phone: (907) 269-7100
    Fax: (907) 269-7251 Fax
    Email: melissa.ring@alaska.gov

Policy & Planning

  • Shaun Wilhelm, Chief of Risk and Research Management
    3601 C Street, Suite 934
    Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-3804
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    Email: shauna.wilhelm@alaska.gov

Treatment & Recovery

  • Bradley Grigg, Treatment & Recovery Section Manager
    P.O. Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99801
    Phone: (907) 465-6521
    Fax: (907) 465-2185
    E-mail: bradley.grigg@alaska.gov

Medicaid and Quality Section

  • Teri Keklak, Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Suite 878
    Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-2050
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    Email: teri.keklak@alaska.gov

Prevention & Early Intervention

  • Diane Casto, Prevention & Early Intervention Manager
    P.O. Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99801
    Phone: (907) 465-1188
    Fax: (907) 465-1189
    Email: l.casto@alaska.gov

Alcohol Safety Action Program

  • Tony Piper, ASAP Statewide Program Manager
    Boney Memorial Courthouse
    303 K Street, Basement
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Phone: (907) 264-0735
    Fax: (907) 264-0786
    Email: tony.piper@alaska.gov