Skip to content

Contact Us!

  • Toll Free Juneau
    (800) 465-4828
  • In Juneau 
    (907) 465-3370
  • Toll Free Anchorage
    (800) 770-3930
  • Anchorage
    (907) 269-3600
  • Fairbanks
    (907) 451-5042
    (907) 451-3116
  • hss.dbh@alaska.gov

Division Contacts


Director's Office

  • Gennifer Moreau-Johnson, Director
    3601 C Street, Ste 934
    Anchorage, AK 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-4804
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    Email: gennifer.moreau-johnson@alaska.gov
  • Farina Brown
    3601 C Street, Ste 878
    Anchorage, AK 99503

    Phone: (907) 269-5948
    Fax: (907) 269-8166
    Email: farina.brown@alaska.gov
  • Allison Weeks, Legislative Liaison
    751 Old Richardson Hwy
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Phone: (907) 451-3116
    Fax: (907) 451-2278 

Behavioral Health Systems & Policy 

  • Michael Walker, Chief of Risk and Research Management
    3601 C S​treet, Ste 222​
    Anchorage, Alaska 99801
    Phone: (907) 269-8039
    Fax: (907) 754-3430
    Email: michael.walker@alaska.gov​

Behavioral Health Quality Assurance Section 

  • Brita Bishop, Section Manager
    P.O. Box 110620
    Juneau, AK 99801
    Phone: (907) 465-6271
    Fax: (907) 465-2185
    Email: brita.bishop@alaska.gov

Medicaid Provider Assistance Services

  • Terry Roth, Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Suite 878
    Anchorage, Alaska 99503
    Phone: (907) 269-7826
    Fax: (907) 269-3623
    Email: terry.roth@alaska.gov

Alcohol Safety Action Program

  • Tony Piper, ASAP Statewide Program Manager
    Boney Memorial Courthouse
    303 K Street, Basement
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Phone: (907) 264-0500
    Fax: (907) 264-0786
    Email: tony.piper@alaska.gov
​​​​​​​​​​​