Skip to content

Medicaid Provider Assistance Services

  • Terry Hamm, Medicaid Provider Assistance Services Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-7826
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: terry.hamm@alaska.gov
  • Paul Ortner, Nurse IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-8867
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: paul.ortner@alaska.gov
  • Deedee Raymond, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3619
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: deedee.raymond@alaska.gov
  • Joni Stumpe, Health Program Manager II
    751 Old Richardson Highway, Suite 123
    Fairbanks, AK 99701
    Phone (907) 451-1641
    Fax (907) 451-2278
    E-mail: joni.stumpe@alaska.gov
  • Vacant, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907)
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail:
  • Judy Helgeson, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3697
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: judy.helgeson@alaska.gov
  • Timothy Brown, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-0021
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: timothy.brown@alaska.gov
  • Jamie Lang, , Medical Assistance Administrator III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3609
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: jamie.lang@alaska.gov
  • Irina Cline, Nurse IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-7399
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: irina.cline@alaska.gov
  • Valerie Kenny, Project Assistant
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3797
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: valerie.kenny@alaska.gov