Skip to content

Medicaid & Quality Section

  • Teri Keklak, Medicaid & Quality Section Manager
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907)269-2050
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: teri.keklak@alaska.gov
  • Kelly Hause, Medical Assistant Administrator IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3947
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: kelly.hause@alaska.gov
  • Lisa Brown, Medical Assistant Administrator IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-2051
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: lisa.brown@alaska.gov
  • Barbara Knapp, Medical Assistant Administrator III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3609
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: Barbara.knapp@alaska.gov
  • Deedee Raymond, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3619
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: deedee.raymond@alaska.gov
  • John Williams, Nurse IV
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-7399
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: john.williams@alaska.gov
  • Reta Sullivan, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-8869
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: reta.sullivan@alaska.gov
  • Maureen McGlone, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3793
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: Maureen.mcglone@alaska.gov
  • Judy Helgeson, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3697
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: judy.helgeson@alaska.gov
  • Timothy Brown, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-0021
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: timothy.brown@alaska.gov
  • Autumn Vea, Health Program Manager II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503 Phone (907) 269-3780
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: Autumn.vea@alaska.gov
  • John Laux, Health Program Manager II
    3601 C Street, Ste. 878
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3614
    Fax (907) 269-3623
    E-mail: john.laux@alaska.gov
  • Doug Lindsay, Mental Health Clinician III
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3695
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: douglas.lindsay@alaska.gov
  • Valerie Kenny, Project Assistant
    3601 C Street, Ste. 934
    Anchorage AK 99503
    Phone (907) 269-3797
    Fax (907) 269-8166
    E-mail: valerie.kenny@alaska.gov