Skip to content
Little boy in the grassDevelopmental Disabilities (DD) Committee

Developmental Disabilities (DD) Committee


The following is a list of members on the standing committee of the Governor’s Council on Disabilities and Special Education. Contact Information


Committee Members


Art Delaune, Chair

Christine King

Kaleene Lamb

Sharon Miranda

Steve Lesko

Kim Champney

Ric Nelson

Sean O'Brien

Lucy Odden

Dave Fleurant

Jeanne Gerhardt-Cyrus

Maureen Harwood

Tara Horton

Steve Williams

Susan Kaplan

Mark Romick

Kim Champney

Mary Elam

Alex Gimarc

 To find out more about Governor appointed positions with GCDSE visit the Boards & Commissions section of the Governor's site. On this site you will find:

Information on current or upcoming vacancies can also be obtained by contacting us directly toll free at: 1 (888) 269-8990 or in Anchorage: 269-8990.