Skip to content

Contact Us

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education
3601 C Street, Suite 740
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990
From Anchorage: (907) 269-8990
Fax: (907) 269-8995

Email: GCDSE@alaska.gov

Organizational Chart   &  Council Members Roster

 

patricksm2.jpg
Patrick Reinhart
Executive Director - bio
Legislative Committee
Executive Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8554
patrick.reinhart@alaska.gov

 

""
Kristin Vandagriff
Planner III - bio
Employment & Transportation Ad Hoc Committee Phone: (907) 269-8999 kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov
lanny_sm.png
Lanny Mommsen, MPH
Health Program Manager - bio
Health & Disability Program
ASPEN Program
Phone: (907) 269-8992
lanny.mommsen@alaska.gov
""
Christie Reinhardt

Program Coordinator II - bio
Education Committee
Early Intervention Committee
Autism Workgroup
Phone: (907) 269-8462
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov

Ric Nelson, MPA
Program Coordinator I - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
ric.nelson@alaska.gov
barbara_sm.jpg
HalleliYah Yisra'el
Administrative Assistant II - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
halleliyah.yisrael@alaska.gov

 

 ""
Ian Miner
Office Assistant II - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
ian.miner@alaska.gov