Skip to content

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education 

3601 C Street, Suite 740
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990
From Anchorage: (907) 269-8990
Fax: (907) 269-8995

Email: GCDSE@alaska.gov | Facebook | Twitter 

Organizational Chart | Council Members Roster

Patrick Reinhart
Patrick Reinhart
Executive Director - bio
Legislative Committee
Executive Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8994
patrick.reinhart@alaska.gov

Kristin Vandagriff
Kristin Vandagriff
Planner III - bio
Developmental Disabilities
Medicaid Ad Hoc
Phone: (907) 269-8999
kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov

 

Anne Applegate
Anne Applegate
Program Coordinator II - bio
Education Committee
Phone: (907) 269--5703
anne.applegate@alaska.gov
Elena Markova
Elena Markova
Program Coordinator II - bio
Early Intervention Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8462
elena.markova@alaska.gov

 

Lanny Mommsen
Lanny Mommsen, MPH
Research Analyst III - bio
FASD
Phone: (907) 269-8992
lanny.mommsen@alaska.gov

Ric Nelson
Ric Nelson, MPA
Program Coordinator I - bio
Employment and Transportation
Peer Power
Phone: (907) 269-8989
ric.nelson@alaska.gov

 

Ian Miner
Ian Miner
Administrative Assistant II - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
ian.miner@alaska.gov

 

 

​​​​​​​​​