Skip to content

Contact Us

Governor's Council on Disabilities & Special Education
3601 C Street, Suite 740
Anchorage, Alaska 99503

Toll Free: 1 (888) 269-8990
From Anchorage: (907) 269-8990
Fax: (907) 269-8995

Email: michelle.jenkins@alaska.gov

Council Members

teresassm.jpg
Teresa Holt
Executive Director - bio
Executive Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8994
teresa.holt@alaska.gov

""
Patrick Reinhart 
Director of Public Policy - bio
Legislative Committee
Developmental Disabilities Committee
  
 
""
Kristin Vandagriff
Program Coordinator - bio
Employment & Transportation Ad Hoc Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8999 kristin.vandagriff@alaska.gov

 

  

""
Rich Sanders
Project Coordinator - bio
Employment & Transportation Ad Hoc Committee 
Phone: (907) 269-5703
richard.sanders@alaska.gov  

""

Christie Reinhardt
Program Coordinator - bio
Education Committee
Early Intervention Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8462
christie.reinhardt@alaska.gov

 

 

 

Britteny M. Howell, M.A., ABD
Research Analyst III - bio
Developmental Disabilities Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8926
britteny.howell@alaska.gov

 


 

 

*Picture Coming Soon*

 

  

 

Lanny Mommsen
Health Program Manager - bio
Health & Disability Ad Hoc Committee
Phone: (907) 269-8992
lanny.mommsen@alaska.gov

 

 


""
Michelle Jenkins
Administrative Assistant I - bio
Phone: 269-8990
michelle.jenkins@alaska.gov

 


""
Tracy Golly
Peer Power Advisor - bio
Phone: (907) 269-6972
tracy.golly@alaska.gov



""
Ian Miner
Office Assistant II - bio
Phone: (907) 269-8993
ian.miner@alaska.gov