Skip to content

Contacts for the Office of Children’s Services, Indian Child Welfare & Tribal Programs Staff

Tasha Yatchmeneff *
Anchorage ICWA Specialist
323 E. 4th Ave., Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 375-7743
tasha.yatchmeneff@alaska.gov
 
Leah Warburton *
Northern ICWA Specialist
751 Old Richardson Hwy., Suite 300 Fairbanks, AK 99701
(907) 451-2062
leah.warburton@alaska.gov
 
Jenny Dale *
Southcentral ICWA Specialist
695 E. Parks Hwy, Suite 3 Wasilla, AK 99687
(907) 352-8905
jennifer.dale@alaska.gov
 
Jeri Museth *
Southeast ICWA Specialist
9107 Mendenhall Mall Road, Suite 300 Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 465-8158
jeri.museth@alaska.gov
 
Trim Nick*
Western ICWA Specialist
P.O. Box 328 Bethel, AK 99559 (907) 545-1272
joseph.nick@alaska.gov
 
Casey Groat **
Statewide ICWA Coordinator
(907) 269-4035
casey.groat@alaska.gov
 
Rodreshia Dunbar ***
Tribal Compact Coordinator  
(907) 375-8268
rodreshia.dunbar@alaska.gov
 
Amelia Rivera ****
Tribal Title IV-E Coordinator
130 Seward St., Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 465-2104
amelia.rivera@alaska.gov
 
*ICWA Specialists are the OCS regional experts on ICWA, please contact the ICWA Specialist in the region as needed (See Tribal Concern Flowchart)
**For general ICWA questions, please contact the Statewide ICWA Coordinator
***For Alaska Tribal Child Welfare Compact inquiries, please contact the Tribal Compact Coordinator
****For Tribal Title IV-E inquiries, please contact the Tribal Title IV-E Coordinator​


​​​