Skip to content
Office of Children's Services
Skip Navigation LinksHealth and Social Services > Office of Children's Services > Tribal State Collaborative Group (TSCG) Members

Tribal Participation

The following are Tribes that regularly participate in TSCG. All Tribes are welcome to join. Please contact a member of the Tribal State Advisory Team for more information.

  • Aleut Community of St. Paul Island
  • Aleutian/Pribilof Islands Association (APIA)
  • Arctic Slope Native Association (ASNA)
  • Association of Village Council Presidents (AVCP)
  • Bristol Bay Native Association (BBNA)
  • Cheeshna Tribe
  • Central Council Tlingit & Haida Indian Tribes (CCTHITA)
  • Chickaloon
  • Chugachmiut
  • Copper River Native Association (CRNA)
  • Cook Inlet Tribal Council (CITC)
  • Kawerak, Inc.
  • Kenaitze Indian Tribe
  • Ketchikan Indian Community (KIC)
  • Knik Tribe
  • Kodiak Area Native Association (KANA)
  • Kwigillingok
  • Maniilaq Association
  • Metlakatla Indian Community
  • Native Village of Barrow
  • Native Village of Kotzebue
  • Nome Eskimo Community (NEC)
  • Ninilchik Tribe
  • Orutsararmuit Native Council (ONC)
  • Sitka Tribe of Alaska (STA)
  • Sun'aq Tribe of Kodiak
  • Tanana Chiefs Conference (TCC)