Policy & Planning Section

 
Michael Walker
Chief of Risk and Research Management
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-8039
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: michael.walker@alaska.gov
 
 

Research Unit

 
Laura Sanbei
Project Assistant
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-4978
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: laura.sanbei@alaska.gov

Vacant
Research Analyst I/II/III
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-3320
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: randalph.burton@alaska.gov
 
Vacant
Research Analyst III
3601 C Street, Ste. 934
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-0669
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: shannon.deike@alaska.gov

Gerry Landry
Research Analyst III
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-8407
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: gerry.landry@alaska.gov
 
Grant Rich
Research Analyst III
350 Main St., Room 217
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-4852
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: grant.rich@alaska.gov
 
 

Alaska Automated Information Management System Unit (AKAIMS)

 
Patrick Swiger
Health Program Manager II
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3608
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: patrick.swiger@alaska.gov

David Gibson
Public Health Informaticist II
350 Main St., Room 214
Juneau AK 99801
Phone: 907-465-8298
Fax: 907-465-2668
Email: david.gibson@alaska.gov

Sandra Warren
Training Specialist II
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3601
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: sandra.warren@alaska.gov

Sarah Steele
Project Assistant
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-0864
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: sarah.steele@alaska.gov

Lori Hernandez
Research Analyst II
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-3617
Fax: 907-269-3786
E-mail: lori.hernandez@alaska.gov

Lynnea Lenamond
Statistical Technician II
3601 C Street., Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-8869
Fax: 907-269-3786
Email: lynnea.lenamond@alaska.gov
 
Steven Cocroft
Analyst/Programmer IV
3601 C Street, Ste. 878
Anchorage AK 99503
Phone: 907-269-7491
Fax: 907-269-3786